A A A

Patch 1.3.0b is here!

7/22/2009 by war-europe.com
The long-awaited Patch 1.3.0b is finally here and to implement it on our servers, we'll need to take them offline for a couple of hours. The patching process will commence on Thursday morning at 07.00GMT/08.00CEST and should be finished by 09.00GMT/10.00CEST. We appreciate your patience and look forward hearing your response to the many new features and balance changes!

While you're waiting, why not check out the full patch notes?

Update 10.00CEST/09.00GMT: Patch 1.3.0b is now live on all servers - have fun!

WAR News

This site is not associated with the Games Workshop, EA Mythic or Electronic Arts. For more information visit official webpages: of Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning and Games Workshop.
All copyrights and trademarks belong to their respective owners, see links above. Do not copy or reprint any element of this site.